Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Baking / Pistachio Bundt Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pistachio Bundt Cake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 30, 2013

      I've been making this recipe for years. My DH favorite. I use almond extract in place of vanilla and add a few green food color drops to cake batter. Its always a hit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2010

      delicious and moist!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2009

      I made this last night for our St. Patrick's dinner. It was good, everyone liked it. I cooked mine for 55 minutes and wish I took it out at 50. If you make this, check it early. It's supposed to be very moist, so your tester won't come out completely clean.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2009

      Made this last night for our St. Paddy's day luncheon today at work. Everyone liked it, asked for recipe. I'd probably make it next time for breakfast or brunch.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2008

      Great St. Patricks dessert. Very, very moist. Pretty with green colored sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2007

      I also added green food coloring to the glaze and topped it with a light sprinkle of green-colored sugar. My little leprechauns couldn't stay away from it. It lasted MAYBE two days! Thanks for a delicious (and easy) way to make my family smile. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2006

      I made thjis for St Paddy's day. Made the the glaze green with additon of several drops of food coloring. TY for another moist and easy boxed cake recipe.... will make again next yr!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2004

      I am late getting in this review but I made this cake for St. Patrick's Day. It had a lovely green color and was very moist. The icing was rich and creamy. A perfect "green" holiday dessert. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2003

      I made this today, it is very moist. I know everyone will love it too. I just hope I don't eat the whole cake before they get home.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pistachio Bundt Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (111 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 418.8
     
    Calories from Fat 232
    55%
    Total Fat 25.8 g
    39%
    Saturated Fat 4.2 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 74.2 mg
    24%
    Sodium 311.3 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 43.4 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 28.3 g
    113%
    Protein 4.0 g
    8%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    instant pistachio pudding mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites