Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Baking / Pepperidge Farm Sausalito Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pepperidge Farm Sausalito Cookies

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 10, 2013

      We make these cookies EVERY year at Christmas. We actually end up making them several times because we always forget how good they are and the first batch is devoured! You will not be sorry you tried this recipe. It lives up to it's nickname around here. We also have dubbed them 'Crack Cookies' because they are SO addictive. YUM

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2011

      These have a great flavor, but mine spread out a lot! I think I will put the dough in the fridge before I roll them out next time to firm it up a little; it was a warm and humid day here today so that may have affected the dough. Made for I Recommend Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2009

      They were definitely good. There was no amount listed for baking soda, so mine didn't expand as much as they're supposed to - I think. I used chunks of chocolate (definitely not 10oz worth) and only about 4 oz of macadamian nuts. I will definitely use this recipe again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2008

      Delicious cookies! I used Jen's suggestion of Toll House holiday red and green chips and they turned out beautiful. Very cheery! I used 1 cup of macadamia nuts (4 oz.) as they are expensive and hard to find in bulk, which was a good amount. These were part of my 2008 Christmas gift trays along with Snowdrift Bars and World's Best Chocolate Chip Cookies.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2007

      Made these as directed except I used white choc chips. made them a little smaller too. DH said these were awesome! (With his mouth full) Will definitely make these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2007

      Loved them! There was no amount of baking soda listed so I used 3/4 tsp. based on the other Sausalito recipe here. I must have made mine smaller because I came out with 50 nice-sized cookies. I also had lots of nuts and white chips leftover so would next time use about 4 oz nuts and 1 1/2 cups chips, and roll the balls and then press those toppings in by hand to make the tops prettier. I used Toll House Swirled Holiday premium white morsels and am proud to give these tasty treats to my friends in their holiday gift baskets.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2007

      Crack cookies for sure. Mine took about 14 mins too. Be sure to watch carefully the last couple of mins. I used 1 cup chopped macadamias and 2 cups of chopped white callebaut as I don't have a scale and I think it was pretty close.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2007

      These are awesome! And so easy! Mine took 14 mins to cook, and about 5 for them to be devoured!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pepperidge Farm Sausalito Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1474 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 188.2
     
    Calories from Fat 109
    58%
    Total Fat 12.2 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 5.1 g
    25%
    Cholesterol 18.3 mg
    6%
    Sodium 91.2 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 18.9 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 12.2 g
    49%
    Protein 1.9 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites