Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Baking / Peanut Butter No-Bakes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter No-Bakes

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on October 22, 2010

      Very good and I kept eating it!! I had to substitute rice krispies for the quick oats because I can't eat oats. If you use rice krispies you will need less syrup or way more rice krispies

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2010

      these are very addicting! I use butter in place of the margarine, also I increased the peanut butter to 1-1/4 cups and added in 1/2 cup chopped roasted peanuts, thank you for posting Sue, these will be thoroughly enjoyed and gone in a flash! made for KK's Tag game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2009

      Easy, Fast, & Tasty! I only made half the recipe. Instead of making balls I spread the mixture into a long sheet. Once cooled I cut into bars. Made for Everyday is a Holiday Tag Revised Review: After eating a few of these we have decide that they are too sweet for our taste. If I was to make again I would cut down on the brown sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2012

      I needed something quick and easy to take to a picnic, and this fit the bill perfectly. Easy, quick, and tasted great! It was a big hit. The peanut butter flavor was delicious. Thanks for sharing! Veggie Swap 47

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2009

      I gave this 5 stars for taste... I was disappointed because I had the same problem I always have with no bakes.. they didn't set up. These, like the others I have tried, were just little globs of mush that tasted wonderful! PLEASE HELP! If anyone knows what I am doing wrong please let me know. My hubby, kids and I love no bakes but I can't seem to get it right.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2009

      Great change from the chocolate no bakes. We loved these here and they were gone in a flash!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2009

      Wow! These are so good, and so EASY! YUMMY! I used crunchy fresh honey roasted peanut butter. And in half the cookies I added peanut butter/milk chocolate chips. What a winner Sue! I will be making these often, especially in hot weather! Thanks Sue! Made for Every Day is a Holiday!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2009

      Very tasty cookies, and SO easy to prepare, and make. The kids loved these when they came home from school. Loved the brown sugar in these. I agree with Shelby Jo, it puts you in peanut butter heaven. Made for Zaar Stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2008

      I didn't care for the brown sugar in these. It seemed to make them grainy in texture. I much prefer white sugar in my no-bakes. Otherwise the flavor was nice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2008

      These are fast and delicious. I used real butter. Thanks, Coffeebarista! Made for 123 Hit Wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2008

      I just saw LARavenscroft's review on the 1-2-3 Hit Wonders message board and it reminds me that I never reviewed this when I made it a few months ago! I love these cookies. They are so simple but delicious. For a peanut butter freak like me they are Heaven. I can't make them too often though because I gobble them up too fast...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2008

      Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders 2008 Tag. These were great. What a nice change from the typical chocolate no bakes. My DD actually helped make these since she's usually the one that makes the chocolate no bakes. Thanks for posting this Coffee!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2008

      My boys loved this recipe! They ate almost half the cookies within the hour I made them. I like them because they are so simple to make and the similar chocolate ones are too much chocolate (if there is such a thing) for me. Thanks for a great recipe! Made for 1-2-3 Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2008

      Fab PB cookies! My goodness - I could not keep myself from licking the pan and spatula clean and even grabbing a few drops off the waxed paper. For every PB fan out there - these are GREAT! Word of warning though - CB might have said this recipe makes 25 cookies but I got 60 - yep 60 cookies from a large cookie dropper (the cookies are ~2 inches!). For me that is just more to share with the teens tonight and more leftovers for me hopefully! Thanks CB - this was tagged in the Bevy Tag 4/08.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter No-Bakes

    Serving Size: 1 (2102 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 340.2
     
    Calories from Fat 126
    37%
    Total Fat 14.0 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 3.0 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 1.3 mg
    0%
    Sodium 148.3 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 50.2 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 2.5 g
    10%
    Sugars 35.3 g
    141%
    Protein 5.5 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes