Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Baking / Nom Nom Nom Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Nom Nom Nom Cookies

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 22, 2012

      Excellent cookies! We almost fought over who got to eat the last cookie! At least I can make more.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2011

      Yummy cookies! I had a single-serving box of Cocoa Krispies which was close to a cup of cereal, so I used the whole box and less pecans. These were perfectly cooked after 15 minutes and are great "dunkers" - have a cold glass of milk ready! Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2009

      Ooooh! Another ultra yummy cookie recipe! DD has asked to make this again soon! I used the pecans called for, but reading the other reviews I want to try it with almonds now! I love the addition of Rice Krispies to cookies! Very nom nom!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2009

      Kids and i made these last night after dinner. They had fun helping me. Of course I was not aloud to put in any nuts, which I think I would have loved. However, even without them these were great. We ate way to many last night. I only got two dozen, but we enjoy a little bigger cookie. We will make these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2009

      The taste of these cookies is a very good nom indeed. The cookies ended up a little flat for me though. I'm not sure what went wrong. They weren't running off the sheet or anything, but they didn't look much like the pictures. I really like the taste of them though, so I want to play with the butter temps and maybe the oil in it. Made and Reviewed for Please Review My Recipe Tag - Thanks! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2008

      I made a half batch and put heaped teaspoons on and got 27 cookies which were promptly devoured by the DS's music recreation group (do believe there were a lot of nom nom nom's going on). I baked for 10 minutes at 155C in a fan forced oven and they were just right. Thank you 2Bleu (Bird&Buddha), made for Please Review My Recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2008

      Well, i substituted sugars with honey, cocoa krispies cereal with spelt flakes and pecans with almonds but what i got was definitely nom, nom, nom!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2008

      I'm not sure if I did something wrong or if I was expecting something else, but they were flatter then I thought they would be. The flavor (and aroma) are wonderful though. Definatly great with milk!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Nom Nom Nom Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (68 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 323.0
     
    Calories from Fat 160
    49%
    Total Fat 17.8 g
    27%
    Saturated Fat 6.1 g
    30%
    Cholesterol 35.8 mg
    11%
    Sodium 137.7 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 38.0 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 18.4 g
    73%
    Protein 3.7 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites