Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Baking / No Fail Brownies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    No Fail Brownies

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on February 13, 2013

      Incredibly quick, easy, and inexpensive. I need recipes with these qualities when I have to send cookies to a school event, or bring a dessert to a shared meal on a moment's notice, so I'll make them again. And there'll be someone in every crowd who loves them. But they aren't what I like in a dessert. Over-the-top sweet (my son took one bite and refused to eat more). And for myself, if I'm going to take in dessert calories, I want all the goodness of butter.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2012

      I love these brownies and so does everyone else! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2009

      Wow this was great! Moist and fudgy, just the way we like it. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2008

      This is the best brownie recipe EVER!!!! It's so easy and they are so good. The only thing I added was frosting and sprinkles to the top. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2008

    • on May 09, 2008

      ive never made brownies, but this is a really easy, quick and simple recipe. i didnt use nuts, but they were still amazing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2008

      I made these last night and they're gone already! Since I'm gluten-free I substituted a gluten-free flour mix and no one knew the difference. Very fudgey and delicious. This is a recipe I will use again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2005

      I was less than impressed with these brownies. I had to choose between overcooking the outside and undercooking the middle. They were too sweet for my taste; you can hardly taste the chocolate for the sugar. They just weren't worth the amount of work it is to beat them by hand. My husband is going to have to eat the rest, because I ate one and don't really want any more.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2005

      These were very good, but mine were kind of dry. I can't figure out why since I cooked them for only 20 mins. My family gobbled them up so I guess they didn't notice the dryness.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2005

      These have to be the best ones ever. I have had only great responses with this recipe. Thank you again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2005

      These were very good. I have made them 3x's. I added choc. chips instead of the nuts 1st time. The next time Ande's mints and the last time I added peanut butter chips. Great!! Not bitter. Fudgy and moist when not baked too long.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2004

      I just made these brownies yesterday. They were wonderful! Moist and chewy and sooooo easy. I cut up some mini candy bars we had left from Halloween and poked them in the top of the batter after I had spread it out in the pan. Loved this recipe. Definitely a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2004

      The Very Best!!!!This is the easiest brownies I have ever made.I usually make them from a box but after making these---I won't use a box again!! They are rich,moist and fudgy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2004

      I've made these like three times in a couple of weeks - brownies are my favorite, and these are just like the name says - perfect every time. Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2004

      Nice nice and easy... children love it. And you allways got all the ingr. in your house

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for No Fail Brownies

    Serving Size: 1 (1122 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1973.5
     
    Calories from Fat 783
    39%
    Total Fat 87.0 g
    133%
    Saturated Fat 15.0 g
    75%
    Cholesterol 372.0 mg
    124%
    Sodium 1496.3 mg
    62%
    Total Carbohydrate 289.6 g
    96%
    Dietary Fiber 12.0 g
    48%
    Sugars 200.9 g
    803%
    Protein 27.8 g
    55%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes