Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Baking / M&M's Fudge Jumbles Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    M&M's Fudge Jumbles

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on June 04, 2008

      Quick and easy! The kids loved these. A cup of M&Ms didn't seem like much when I read the recipe, but it was perfect. Be sure to watch baking time. 10 minutes was more than enough. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2007

      I'm not sure what happened, but these did not turn out right for me at all. The picture has a great texture to it, and mine turned out completely flat. I followed the directions, so I don't know what went wrong. I'm not giving it any stars because going by the picture a good cookie CAN be made with this recipe. It just didn't work for me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2007

      these were delicious. they were soft and chewy and very easy to make. my kids loved them. a definite keeper. thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2007

      Easy to assemble, tough to stir. Better Crocker brownie mix made a stiff batter so flex those muscles folks! A nice way to get brownie flavor in a cookie. I made bigger cookies (15) and they baked up in 15 minutes for me at sea level. Next time I will put them in an airtight container because they dried out a bit overnight. Quick, easy & pretty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2007

      YUMMY! I made these using red and pink Kissables for Valentines' Day for my friends. Next time I would make them with M&M's so they weren't so sweet. All around, a great recipe and super easy. I only had a 19.5 oz package, so I just used a little less of everything else. My sister made an ice cream sandwhich with them, and was VERY happy. Thanks a bunch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2006

      Great brownie cookie! My daughter loves these. So moist and chocolaty! Definite keeper in this house, thanks Zewbiedoo

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2005

      This was a good cookie. The only brownie mix of the correct size had a pouch of chocolate syrup with it which I did not add. Everything else was easy, I got 3 1/2 dozen cookies from this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2005

      This is a great cookie. Very moist, sort of like a cross between a cookie and a brownie. The M&M's add color making it look very pretty on a platter. A winner for sure. Thanks for sharing, Zewbiedoo.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2005

      These were super easy, have pretty good flavor. I think in the future I would leave the M&M's out as it just pushed them over the edge of being "too much". However thats my opinion, Hubby wolfed down half a dozen right away and proclaimed them one of his new favorites.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2005

      What a great outcome of a chocolate cookie! These were wonderful! Its like eating a brownie. Anyone who loves chocolate will love these cookies. Very easy to put together. Very good directions to fellow and the final results are awesome! Thanks for sharing this wonderful different way of making a cookie out of a brownie mix.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2005

      Very chocolatey and chewy! The flavor is a cross between a fudgy brownie and a chocolate chip cookie. Baking time is perfect. Excellent recipe- thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2004

      Great cookie recipe , kids loved them Very easy to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2004

      What an excellent cookie recipe! Very simple to make, the men of the house loved them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for M&M's Fudge Jumbles

    Serving Size: 1 (34 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 30

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 148.4
     
    Calories from Fat 54
    36%
    Total Fat 6.0 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 1.7 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 15.0 mg
    5%
    Sodium 68.2 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.6 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 14.5 g
    58%
    Protein 1.8 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites