Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Baking / Creamy Lemonade Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Creamy Lemonade Pie

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on August 12, 2002

      Soooo refreshing, easy to make and what I liked about it best it wasn't so horribly sweet like the lemon pie useing sweet condensed milk. It had a nice lemon flavor and certainly a keeper to replace other lemon pie recipes. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2002

      What a delight! Cool and refreshing and so easy to make. I really liked the slightly tart lemon aftertaste of the pie. Thanks for a great dessert.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2002

      This was outstanding. Made it lastnight night and finished it off this morning. Great recipe Miss Annie. Thank you for posting it. I will definitly be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2003

      This was one of the pies I made for a family picnic today. I was worried that there was no added sugar except for the sweetness of the pudding. In hindsight for me, I was correct. I found the flavor to be a little too tart. This was split, some said it was perfect, others puckered their lips (including me). I will make this again, because it's simple and deserves a place on any picnic table. Next time, I may add 1/4 to a half cup sugar to the cream cheese before I whip it, or decrease the amount of the lemonade concentrate to 1/2 cup. Thanks Miss Annie, this is a recipe that is worth tweaking!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2003

      This was a really good pie. It's a lot like a no-bake lemon cheesecake. Not overly sweet nor overly tart, sort of in between. We all enjoyed it!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2009

      Yummy Yummy Yummy....my 15 year old has eaten half of it....thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2007

      I made this for dh tonight and he gave it 2 thumbs UP!!! May try to take a picture :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2007

      This was extremely quick and easy-to-make and it tasted heavenly!! My guests asked for the recipe, so I'm pretty sure I wasn't the only one loving it :-) Thanks Miss Annie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2006

      Great Recipe. 13 year old daughter made this herself. Also ate most of it herself too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2004

      took this to a holiday dinner. very easy to make. I really liked the flavor, will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Creamy Lemonade Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (192 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 618.9
     
    Calories from Fat 344
    55%
    Total Fat 38.2 g
    58%
    Saturated Fat 19.7 g
    98%
    Cholesterol 90.0 mg
    30%
    Sodium 691.5 mg
    28%
    Total Carbohydrate 62.8 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 31.8 g
    127%
    Protein 9.0 g
    18%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes