9 Reviews

These are the best cookies, they are easy to make, and very yummy. Far better than an average cookie. I couldn't stop eating them and secretly wanted them all for myself.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
snowflakes June 25, 2010

Needs more stars!!! FABULOUS and EASY!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Yourrose99 April 12, 2009

These were a big hit! Definatley worth the time. i followed the recipie almost exactly only I substituted half of the semi-sweet chips for milk chocolate ones. I added white chocolate drizzles too for an extra decorative touch. 10 minutes is the perfect backing time. If you slightly slam the cookie sheet on the stove when you removed them from the oven it helps to flatten them a bit more. My hubby and kids loved these. Thank you for sharing!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ninabinalovesbaking December 21, 2008

These cookies are so awesome! I can't really say enough good things about them. Everyone else who tried them felt the same way. I wouldn't change a thing. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bricookie55 September 28, 2008

These cookies are superb! Simple to make and don't really take that long to do. Karamia, mine looked exactly like your photo. These deserve more stars so here they are **********. Thanks so much for posting......Janet

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jezski July 02, 2008

Oh THANK YOU! This has been my favorite cookie since that issue of Family Circle came out! Recently, my recipe disappeared and I wanted to cry. These little gems are gorgeous on cookie trays and usually the first cookie to get gobbled up. I also use a ziplock bag to fill the cookies and I am lazy when it comes to dippings, so I fill another ziplock baggie with the melted chocolate, skip the dipping and simply drizzle heavily. Yum!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PetesNina June 20, 2008

Absolutely fantastic. I followed the recipe exactly as written and they are delicious. I did use a ziplock bag to squeeze the filling onto the cookies, and that worked well.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lmeneely March 05, 2008

These were just perfect and fun to do. I took them to a potluck and everyone just gobbled them up.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
looneytunesfan July 21, 2007
Chocolate Dipped Peanut Butter Sandwich Cookies