Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Baking / Chocolate Dipped Peanut Butter Sandwich Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate Dipped Peanut Butter Sandwich Cookies

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 25, 2010

      These are the best cookies, they are easy to make, and very yummy. Far better than an average cookie. I couldn't stop eating them and secretly wanted them all for myself.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2009

      Needs more stars!!! FABULOUS and EASY!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2008

      These were a big hit! Definatley worth the time. i followed the recipie almost exactly only I substituted half of the semi-sweet chips for milk chocolate ones. I added white chocolate drizzles too for an extra decorative touch. 10 minutes is the perfect backing time. If you slightly slam the cookie sheet on the stove when you removed them from the oven it helps to flatten them a bit more. My hubby and kids loved these. Thank you for sharing!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2008

      These cookies are so awesome! I can't really say enough good things about them. Everyone else who tried them felt the same way. I wouldn't change a thing. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2008

      These cookies are superb! Simple to make and don't really take that long to do. Karamia, mine looked exactly like your photo. These deserve more stars so here they are **********. Thanks so much for posting......Janet

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2008

      Oh THANK YOU! This has been my favorite cookie since that issue of Family Circle came out! Recently, my recipe disappeared and I wanted to cry. These little gems are gorgeous on cookie trays and usually the first cookie to get gobbled up. I also use a ziplock bag to fill the cookies and I am lazy when it comes to dippings, so I fill another ziplock baggie with the melted chocolate, skip the dipping and simply drizzle heavily. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2008

      Absolutely fantastic. I followed the recipe exactly as written and they are delicious. I did use a ziplock bag to squeeze the filling onto the cookies, and that worked well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2007

    • on July 21, 2007

      These were just perfect and fun to do. I took them to a potluck and everyone just gobbled them up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate Dipped Peanut Butter Sandwich Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1096 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 190.0
     
    Calories from Fat 106
    55%
    Total Fat 11.7 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 4.4 g
    22%
    Cholesterol 16.2 mg
    5%
    Sodium 111.0 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.3 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    4%
    Sugars 12.5 g
    50%
    Protein 4.0 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites