Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Baking / Best Ever Cranberry Chip Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Best Ever Cranberry Chip Cookies

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on September 07, 2009

      Really good! Great mix of flavours. Remind me of Christmas!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2007

      A very good cookie. I left out the vanilla chips and used butter instead of margarine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2007

      Super delicious cookies! I loved the chocolate and vanilla combination, along with the sweet tartness of the cranberries. My cookies also spread a little more than I would like. I wonder if it would help to use 3/4 cup shortening, and 1/4 cup margarine? I might try that next time, although the cookies are really good as is! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2007

      Yum! Fantastic cookies! I used butter instead of margarine and shortening, and I omitted the vanilla chips. These cookies were chewy and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2007

      Wonderful taste, but I had the problem of them spreading to thin, like the other reviewer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2006

      These were very good even with the changes I made to them. I didn't have shortening, so I used all butter, and instead of vanilla chips, I added a bag of toffee pieces. They were very moist and chewy and yummy. Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2006

      Wow! I would have liked to give these all 5 stars, but mine did not turn out thick like on the picture, mine spreaded in oven and ended up thin and quite greasy. Still very yummy! Other viewers didn't seem to have the same problem, but I might have to try and add some flour, next time. Also, one view mentioned toffee chips, I just might try them instead of chocolate chips. Just think, toffee, vanilla, cranberries and pecans...Wow!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2006

      These are great! I couldn't find vanilla chips, so I used butterscotch, and they turned out really well. These are very hearty cookies, they have a lot of stuff in them. I'll be making them again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2006

      Great recipe. I like the tartness of the cranberry with the sweetness of the chocolate. Will definitely make these again. Thanks homegirl!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2006

      Oh, yum! I used all butter, otherwise as stated. Lots of white and chocolate chips which pair so well with the cranberries. Everyone is the family loved these cookies! Thanks, homegirl, for sharing your recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2006

      OMG!!! These really are the BEST Ever Cranberry Chip Cookies. They are wonderful! They retain their shape wonderfully while cookie and hardly spread (I like that!). Great Recipe! Thanks for sharing!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2005

      I just took these out of the oven and they are sooo good! I will be making these often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Best Ever Cranberry Chip Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1470 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 2206.4
     
    Calories from Fat 1168
    52%
    Total Fat 129.8 g
    199%
    Saturated Fat 38.1 g
    190%
    Cholesterol 148.9 mg
    49%
    Sodium 1289.5 mg
    53%
    Total Carbohydrate 253.6 g
    84%
    Dietary Fiber 10.7 g
    43%
    Sugars 170.2 g
    681%
    Protein 23.3 g
    46%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes